Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Anagram International/M&D Industries, (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Comtois Fleurs, (450) 584-2549
Dekker Chrysanten BV, (31) 0226-456-060, www.dekkerchrysanten.nl
Designer Dispatch Ribbon, (800) 346-0234, www.designerdispatch.com
Display Direct, LLC, (888) 638-2216, www.displaydirect.com
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Esmeralda Farms, (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Expoflores, 011-59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresh Blooms, (800) 798-4355
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, (800) 443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Gift Fulfillment Services, Inc., (800) 628-7680, www.giftfulfillment.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Happy Traveler, (281) 385-9140, www.123happytraveler.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Kauai Orchids, (808) 828-0904, www.kauaiorchids.com
Kendall Farms, (800) 900-0848, www.kendall-farms.com
Koenpack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpack.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Nashville Wraps, LLC, (800) 547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Repetto Nurseries, (650) 726-6414
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Royal Van Zanten LLC, (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Soendgen Keramik (SK), (407) 509-7507, www.soendgen.de
Star Orchid, LLC, (817) 640-0023, www.starorchid.com
State Farm Insurance Co., www.statefarm.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.sunvalleyfloral.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
Touch Me Flowers, (716) 989-6605, www.touchmeflowers.com
Unity Marketing, (717) 336-1600, www.unitymarketingonline.com
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers USA, (305) 715-7094, www.world-flowers.us
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573,
www.yoder.com


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media