Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Accent Decor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
American Foam Technologies, (800) 497-1958, www.americanfoamtech.com
Anagram International/M&D Industries, (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
ArtMesh (Earth-Deco, Inc.), (800) 815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Avery Imports, (800) 272-3727, www.averyimports.com
Axcenti Floral Packaging and Supplies, (888) 345-7225, www.axcenti.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Borgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brannan Street Wholesale Florist, Inc., (888) 284-4668, www.brannanst.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (831) 462-8035, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Chisan Orchids Nursery Inc., (805) 344-3905
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Deroose Plants, Inc., (407) 889-5228, www.derooseplants.com
Eighteen Karat International Product Sourcing Inc., (888) 849-8811, www.eighteenkarat.com
Ethylene Control, Inc., (800) 200-1909, www.ethylenecontrol.com
Everflora Chicago, Inc., (847) 260-4400, www.everflora.com
Expoflores, 011-59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
Falcon Farms, (800) 325-2669, www.falconfarms.com
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Fitz Design Inc., (888) 876-3626, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floralware Display Products, Inc., (775) 355-8551, www.floralware.com
Flower Council of Holland, 011-31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Transfer, Inc., (888) 680-7666, www.flowertransferbrokerage.com
FreshBlooms, (800) 798-4355, www.freshblooms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
Gems Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiinursery.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Jamali Garden Supplies, (212) 979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (805) 684-5686, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Kendall Farms, L.P., (800) 900-0848, www.kendall-farms.com
Kˆnst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-172-53-9925, www.alstroemeria.com
Liquid Fence Company, Inc., (800) 923-3623, www.liquidfence.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
MasterTag, (800) 253-0439, www.mastertag.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Meyer Imports Ltd., (800) 267-8562, www.meyerimports.com
Mobile Merchandisers, Inc., (800) 452-9809, www.mobmerch.com
Nashville Wraps, LLC, (800) 547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Nevado Ecuador, 011-593-3-238-0014, www.nevadoroses.com
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Onings Holland, Inc., (805) 227-6198, www.onings.com
Organic Bouquet, Inc., (877) 899-2468, www.organicbouquet.com
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.allcoversystems.com
Pacifica Farms, (714) 776-7673
The Perfect Bouquet, (800) 785-0260, www.perfectbouquet.com
Pioneer Balloon Company, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Pokon & Chrysal, USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora International Flower Exhibition, 011-57-1-257-9311, www.proflora.org.co
Roost, (415) 339-9500, www.roostco.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Royal Orchid Imports, (877) 489-9455, www.royalorchidimports.com
Savoir Fleur, (800) 717-6087, www.savoirfleur.com
Sierra Flower Trading, Ltd., (514) 733-3515, www.sierraflowerfinder.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
State Farm Insurance Co., www.statefarm.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.sunvalleyfloral.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
TotalFloral, (877) 696-4200, www.totalfloral.com
TransFair USA, (510) 663-5260, www.transfairusa.org
Vase Valet, Ltd., (316) 747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Vita Products, (800) 874-1452, www.vitaproducts.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
Westbrook Group of Companies, (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
Willamette Evergreen, Inc., (503) 266-7871, www.willametteevergreen.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers London, 011-44-12-567-04100, www.world-flowers.co.uk


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media