Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Acme United Corporation, (800) 225-2877, www.acmeunited.com
Action Lighting Inc., (800) 248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Floral Endowment, (618) 692-0045, www.endowment.org
Anagram International/M&D Industries, (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Anthura B.V., 011-31-10-529-1919, www.anthura.nl
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Autograph Foliages, (800) 659-6151, www.autographfoliages.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Bread and Budder Buckets, (877) 528-3337, www.breadandbudder.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (831) 462-8035, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
ChristmasWorld Frankfurt, www.christmasworld.messefrankfurt.com
Comtois Fleurs, Inc., (450) 584-2549
Danziger “Dan” Flower Farm, 011-97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Deco Business, Inc. dba AAA Imports, (888) 886-6698, www.aaaimports.com
Delaware Valley Floral Group, (800) 676-1212, www.dvflora.com
Deroose Plants, Inc., (407) 889-5228, www.derooseplantsusa.com
Design Master Color Tool, (800) 525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Eighteen Karat International Product Sourcing Inc., (888) 849-8811, www.eighteenkarat.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flores de Funza, 011-31-57-12-10-1581, www.floresfunza.com
For Every Body, (888) 377-2494, www.foreverybody.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gift Association of America, Inc., (814) 288-1460, www.giftassn.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, (800) 443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Ipsos-Insight, Inc., (888) 210-7425, www.ipsos-insight.com
Jim Marvin Enterprises, (404) 658-1283
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Leonardo, (704) 552-5584, www.leonardo-usa.com
Lucie Sable Imports, Ltd., (800) 582-4326, www.luciesableimports.com
Mayesh Wholesale Florists, Inc., (213) 362-2780, www.mayesh.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Melrose International, LLC, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com 
Nashville Wraps, LLC, (800) 547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.allcoversystems.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (800) 468-3253, www.ecke.com
Perishables Research Organization, (209) 295-1577
Pioneer Balloon Company, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Roost, (415) 339-9500, www.roostco.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
State Farm Insurance Co., www.statefarm.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
Sullivans, (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta, www.syngenta.com
Unity Marketing, (717) 336-1600, www.unitymarketingonline.com
Viziflex Seels, (800) 627-7752, www.viziflex.com
The Westbrook Group of Companies, (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
Willamette Evergreen, Inc., (503) 266-7871, www.willametteevergreen.com
Yoder Canada, (519) 326-6121, www.yoder.com


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media