Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
American Floral Distributors, (305) 671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311,
     www.asocolflores.org
Association of Floral Importers of Florida (AFIF), (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
B
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
C
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers (CAFG&S),
     (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Cut Flower Commission (CCFC), (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
D
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Dos Gringos, (800) 466-2852, www.dosgringos.com
E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 225-1101, www.espritmiami.com
F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Florabundance, Inc., (800) 201-3597, www.florabundance.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Forever Blossoms, (800) 966-9964, www.foreverblossoms.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
H
Happy Day Flower Company, Inc., (908) 668-9500, www.flowersleeves.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
J
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
L
Liquid Fence Company, Inc., (800) 923-3623, www.liquidfence.com
N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Novelty Manufacturing Company, (800) 442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com
P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
R
Rosen Tantau, (011) 49-41-22-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com
S
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 955-5644, www.firstclassplants.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.fischerusa.com
T
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
U
The USA Bouquet Company, (800) 306-1071, www.usabq.com
V
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (410) 573-0400,
     www.wffsa.org
Y
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573, www.yoder.com
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2008
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.