Call us at 1-800-367-4708




Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y


A
Absolute Roses, (011) 59-32-211-9136, www.absolute.com.ec
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Agricola El Rosario - Agrirose, (011) 59-39-972-2582, www.agri-rose.com
American Floral Container, Inc. (AFCON), (800) 448-0843, www.americanfloralcontainer.com
American Nursery & Landscape Association, (202) 789-2900, www.anla.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (440) 238-8850, www.a-roo.com
Anthura B.V., (011) 31-10-529-1919, www.anthura.nl
ArtMesh (Earth-Deco, Inc.), (800) 815-6374, www.artmesh.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311,
www.asocolflores.org

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Ball Ecuador, (011) 59-3-225-1886, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Bayer CropScience, (866) 992-2937, www.bayercropscience.us
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com
Betallic, LLC, (314) 991-8800, www.betallic.com
Biopesticide Industry Alliance, www.biopesticideindustryalliance.org
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brown Breeding, (011) 59-39-388-0426, www.brownbreeding.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Carson & Gebel Ribbon Company, (800) 223-8283, www.cgribbon.com
Certis USA, (800) 250-5024, www.certisusa.com
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Classic Balloon, (800) 338-4606, www.classic-balloon.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (305) 436-1415, www.decowraps.com
Deijl Cargo, (011) 59-32-330 1133, www.deijlcargo.com
Del Rey Plastics Corporation, (413) 596-6763, www.floramart.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, (800) 321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com
Dümmen USA, (614) 850-9551, www.dummenusa.com

E
Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Ecucarga, www.ecucarga.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ever-Bloom, Inc., (800) 388-8112, www.ever-bloom.com
Expoflores, the Ecuadorian Flower Growers & Exporters Association, (011) 59-32-292-3646,
www.expoflores.com

F
Fiscella Flowers, www.fiscellaflowers.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloralDeliverease.com, (877) 740-3273, www.floraldeliverease.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florana Farms, (305) 432-5127, www.florana.ec
FlorAndina S.A., (011) 57-44-48-4555, www.florandina.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 767-4000, www.ftdi.com

G
G & G Cargo Service, (305) 477-4766, www.ggcargo.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (805) 684-1998, www.gallup-stribling.com
Ganz U.S.A., LLC, (800) 724-5902, www.ganz.com

H
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HilverdaKooij B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2038, www.hilverdakooij.nl
Hortijardines, (011) 59-32-236-4343, www.hortijardines.com
HPP Exhibitions, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, (212) 996-5534, www.jamaligarden.com
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517,
www.jhc.com

K
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Kolster B.V., (011) 31-17-221-7090, www.kolster.nl

L
Lion Ribbon Company, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
Micky's Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org
Midwest-CBK, (800) 394-4225, www.mwcbk.com
MVP Group International, (800) 955-8380, www.mvpgroupint.com

N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
NORCAL, "California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers," (831) 479-4912,
www.cafgs.org
Northstar Balloons, LLC, (855) 672-3600, www.northstarballoons.com

O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Pencaflor, (011) 59-32-254-7370, www.pencaflor.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (866) 209-8526, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Plantas Continental, (011) 34-95-763-0023, www.plantascontinental.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
PQR (Perfect Quality Roses), (011) 57-16-04-5704, www.pqroses.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
Quality Service - Qualisa, (011) 59-32-236-3490, www.qualisa.com

R
Rosaprima, (866) 977-7462, www.rosaprima.com
Rosen Tantau, (011) 49-41-22-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com

S
S&S Seeds, Inc., (805) 684-0436, www.ssseeds.com
Selecta North America, (800) 879-2255, www.selectanorthamerica.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Sirane Group, (011) 44-1952-23-0055, www.sirane.com
SQM Ecuador, www.sqm.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5066, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc./GoldFisch® Vegetative, (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Tambo Roses, (011) 59-33-271-0016, www.tamboroses.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Tonello Soluciones Agricolas, (011) 59-32-211-0365, www.tonello.ec
Transinternacional Cargo, (011) 59-32-2469, www.ticargotracking.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (800) 375-3642, www.tpie.org

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com

W
X
Y

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 


 Copyright 2017
WildFlower Media Inc.