Call us at 1-800-367-4708




Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y


A
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
All-America Selections, (630) 963-0770, www.all-americaselections.org
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
American Takii Inc., (831) 443-4901, www.takii.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Apreo Logistics S.A., (011) 48-22-320-1000, www.apreologistics.com

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Ball FloraPlant, (630) 231-3600, www.ballfloraplant.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (314) 991-8800, www.betallic.com
Blooms of Bressingham® c/o Aris Horticultural Services®, (800) 232-9557,
www.bloomsofbressinghamplants.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Burpee Home Gardens®, (800) 879-2255, www.burpeehomegardens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Floral Solution, (215) 237-2872
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Classic Balloon, (800) 338-4606, www.classic-balloon.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Darwin Perennials, (800) 879-2255, www.darwinperennials.com
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Dümmen USA, (614) 850-9551, www.dummenusa.com

E
Ernst Benary of America, Inc., (815) 756-4546, www.benary.com
Esmeralda Breeding and Biotechnology, (011) 31-29-738-5442, www.esmeraldabreeding.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com

F
Fides, (011) 31-17-4 53-0100, www.fides.nl
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Flores Funza, (011) 57-13-13-6900, www.floresfunza.com
Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association (FNGLA), (800) 375-3642, www.fngla.org
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Marketplace, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdimarketplace.com

G
Golden Flowers, (800) 333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com
Green Point Nurseries, Inc., (800) 717-4456, www.greenpointnursery.com
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HilverdaKooij B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2038, www.hilverdakooij.nl

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
K
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com
Kennicott Brothers Company, (312) 492-8200, www.kennicott.com
Kieft Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.kieftseeds.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com

L
M
Mellano & Company, (800) 635-5266, www.mellano.com
Multiflora, (011) 613-4011, www.multiflora.co.za

N
National Garden Bureau, (630) 963-0770, www.ngb.org
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org

O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
PanAmerican Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
Phoenix International, Inc., (800) 959-9590, www.phoenixintl.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (866) 209-8526, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Poulsen Roser A/S, (011) 45-48-48-3028, www.poulsenroser.com
Premium Balloon Accessories, (800) 239-4547, www.premiumballoon.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
The Professional Landcare Network (PLANET), (800) 395-2522, www.landcarenetwork.org

Q
R
Rosaprima, (866) 977-7462, www.rosaprima.com
Royal Van Zanten B.V., (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com

S
Selecta, (800) 879-2255, www.selectanorthamerica.com
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Suntory Flowers Ltd., (011) 81-35-419-1386, www.suntory.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Takii & Co. Ltd., (011) 81-75-365-0123, www.takii.co.jp/english
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, themarket.myteleflora.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (800) 375-3642, www.tpie.org

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vans Floral Products, (708) 371-0372, www.vansinc.com

W
Wave® Petunias/Cool Wave® Pansies, (800) 879-2255, www.wave-rave.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com

X
Y

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 


 Copyright 2017
WildFlower Media Inc.