Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y


A
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
American Nursery & Landscape Association, (202) 789-2900, www.anla.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Anthura B.V., (011) 31-10-529-1919, www.anthura.nl
Armellini Express Lines, Inc., (772) 287-0575, www.armellini.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311,
www.asocolflores.org
Association of Floral Importers of Florida (AFIF), (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Athena's Garden/HFT International Inc., (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com

B
Ball SB, (305) 471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Betallic, LLC, (314) 991-8800, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Carruth Studio, (800) 225-1178, www.carruthstudio.com
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Expoflores, the Ecuadorian Flower Growers and Exporters Association, (011) 59-32-292-3646,
www.expoflores.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloraCraft®, (800) 253-0409, www.designitflowers.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flores Funza, (011) 57-12-10-1581, www.floresfunza.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com

G
H
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517,
www.jhc.com

K
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L
M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Milton Adler Company/Atlantic® Brand, (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com

N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nurserymen's Exchange, Inc., (650) 712-4195, www.bloomrite.com

O
OFA — The Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Offray, (800) 237-9425, www.offray.com

P
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 803-5490, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Prince & Prince (P&P), (614) 299-4050, www.floralmarketresearch.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
R
Rosa Flora Limited, (905) 774-8044, www.rosaflora.com
Roseville Farms, (800) 370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com

S
Selecta Cut Flowers, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U
United Fresh Produce Association, (202) 303-3400, www.unitedfresh.org
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Van den Bos, www.ardisia.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org
Worldwide Orchids, Inc., (800) 929-4230, www.worldwideorchids.com

X
Y

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 


Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.