Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

#A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

#
1-800-Flowers.com, (800) 356-9377, www.1800flowers.com
A
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org

B
Ball SB, (305) 471-6191, www.ballhort.com
Bartels Stek, (011) 31-29-738-2100, www.bartelsgroup.nl
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (314) 991-8800, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Chrysal Americas, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
d.stevens llc, (888) 582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
The Elite Bouquet, (305) 436-7400, www.eliteflower.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Fides Oro, (805) 525-7125, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
Flora Pacifica, (800) 877-9741, www.florapacifica.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Consulting Group, (509) 536-7957, www.floralconsultinggroup.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florist Distributing, Inc., (515) 243-5228, www.fdionline.net
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Global Plants B.V., (011) 59-39-759-8330

H
H & B.R. van den Bosch B.V., (011) 31-71-403-1874
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517,
www.jhc.com

K
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com
Kolster B.V., (011) 31-17-221-7090, www.kolster.nl

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
Marginpar B.V., (011) 31-25-131-0322, www.marginpar.nl
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com

N
Napco, (800) 356-2726, www.napcomarketing.com
Northland Floral, (866) 466-0366, www.northlandfloral.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 803-5490, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Plants Nouveau, (410) 858-0577, www.plantsnouveau.com
Plantscape Industry Alliance, (707) 462-2276, www.piagrows.org
Pohmer Consulting Group, (612) 605-8799
Point of Purchase Advertising International (POPAI), (312) 863-2900, www.popai.com
Pots Company/Giftwares Co., (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
R
S
Sage & Co., (800) 333-7178, www.sagefgh.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5066, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U
V
W
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, worldclassflowers.biz

X
Y
Yodfat Flower Bulb Nurseries, (011) 97-24-980-0351,www.yodfat.co.il

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 


Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.