Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
America in Bloom (AIB), (614) 487-1117, www.americainbloom.org
Anagram International, Inc., (952) 949-5600, www.anagramballoons.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (440) 238-8850, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311,
www.asocolflores.org
Aurora World Inc., (888) 287-6722, www.auroragift.com

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Ball Horticultural Company, (630) 231-3600, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Bayview Flowers, (888) 229-8439, www.bayviewflowers.com
Beekenkamp Plants, (011) 31-17-452-6100, www.beekenkamp.nl
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (336) 657-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers (CANGC), (916) 928-3900,
www.cangc.org
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com


D
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Dummen USA, (614) 850-9551, www.dummenusa.com

E
The Elite Bouquet, (305) 436-7400, www.eliteflower.com
Ernst Benary of America, Inc., (815) 756-4546, www.benary.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floradania Marketing A/S, (011) 4-56-592-6266, www.floradania.dk/en
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floremara, (615) 228-2683, www.floremara.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FlowerTech LTD, (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FSH Seed, (011) 49-50-311-2274, www.fleckesaatenhandel.de
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
H
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517,
www.jhc.com

K
Koppe Begonias, (011) 31-34-155-2331, www.mkoppebv.nl
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L
M
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Melrose International, LLC, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com

N
NORCAL, "California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers," (831) 479-4912,
www.cafgs.org

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Optimara, (615) 228-2683, www.optimara.com

P
PanAmerican Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
The Queen's Flowers, (800) 888-1777, www.queensflowers.com

R
Roseville Farms, (800) 370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com

S
Sakata Ornamentals, (408) 778-7758, www.sakataornamentals.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5066, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T

Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Thompson & Morgan (UK) Limited, (011) 08-44-248-5383, www.thompson-morgan.com
Transflora, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net

U
V
W
X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 



Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.