Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Anagram International Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Armadilla Wax Works/Candle Factory, (800) 247-6045, www.armadillawax.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Comtois Fleurs, Inc., (450) 584-2549, www.waterbouquet.com
Dekker Chrysanten BV, (011) 31-22-645-6060, www.dekkerchrysanten.nl
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Esmeralda Farms, (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 225-1101, www.espritmiami.com
Expoflores, (011) 59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com
Farmers’ West Flowers &  Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (305) 592-0336
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Kendall Farms, L.P., (800) 900-0848, www.kendall-farms.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Omniflora Inc., (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.allcoversystems.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
Vazu USA, (888) 522-8298, www.vazuusa.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers LLC, (201) 569-5022, www.world-flowers.us
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573, www.yoder.com

 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2008
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.