Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.bemis.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (330) 834-2551, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Creative Candles, (800) 237-9711, www.creativecandles.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Dekker Chrysanten BV, (011) 31-22-645-6060, www.dekkerchrysanten.nl
Deliflor Chrysanten B.V., (011) 31-17-452-6200, www.deliflor.nl

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com

G

H
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com
Ivy Lane Design, (800) 888-6866, www.ivylanedesign.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
The Jungle Nursery Inc., (800) 892-0125, http://junglenursery.com

K

L
Lakeshore Candle Company, (888) 752-2635, www.lakeshorecandlecompany.com

M
Mark Roberts, www.mark-roberts.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Melrose International, LLC, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com

N

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Passion Growers, (877) 665-7673, www.passiongrowers.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
RAZ Imports, Inc., (800) 443-3540, www.razimports.com

S
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U

V

W
Wisconsin and Upper Michigan Florists Association (WUMFA), (414) 755-6290, www.wumfa.org
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.