Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

1-800-Flowers.com, (516) 237-6000, www.1800flowers.com
A. Repetto Nursery, Inc., (650) 726-6414
Arko Associates, Inc., (281) 528-5500, www.arkousa.com
Armadilla Wax Works/Candle Factory, (800) 247-6045, www.armadillawax.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Baisch & Skinner, Inc., (800) 264-4617, www.baischandskinner.com
Basket Ease, (800) 733-3168, www.basketease.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chisan Orchids Nursery Inc., (805) 344-3905, www.chisanorchid.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Forever Blossoms, (800) 966-9964, www.foreverblossoms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
Gift Association of America, Inc., (814) 288-1460
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Happy Hawaiian Plants, (877) 982-9447, www.happyhawaiianplants.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Latinflor, (786) 269-0058, www.latinflor.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Nashville Wraps, LLC, (800) 547-9727, www.nashvillewraps.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Omniflora Inc., (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
RJT Foliage, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Sherwood Farms, (352) 429-2101, www.ourorchids.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Star Orchid, LLC, (817) 640-0023, www.starorchid.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Tender Heart Treasures, (800) 443-1367, www.tenderheart.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2008
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.