Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Airgas Retail Solutions/S.K.I.L. Enterprises, (800) 329-0010, www.heliumsupplies.com
All-America Rose Selections, (415) 381-5055, www.rose.org
All-America Selections, (630) 963-0770, www.all-americaselections.org
American Beauties, www.abnativeplants.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com 

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blooms of Bressingham®, www.bloomsofbressinghamplants.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Creative Balloons Mfg. Inc., (800) 538-5800, www.creativeballoonsmfg.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
Ernst Benary of America, (815) 756-4546, www.benary.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Fleuroselect, (011) 31-71-364-9101, www.fleuroselect.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com

G
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com
Garden Media Group (GMG), (610) 444-3040, www.gardenmediagroup.com
Green Leaf Plants, (800) 321-9573, www.glplants.com
Green Plants for Green Buildings, (800) 347-9014, www.greenplantsforgreenbuildings.org

H
Hawai’i Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
Hem Zaden B.V., (011) 31-22-854-1312, www.hemzaden.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kennicott Brothers Company, (312) 492-8200, www.kennicott.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com

N
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org
Northland Floral, (866) 466-0366, www.northlandfloral.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
PanAmerican Seed Co., (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
Pete Garcia Company, (770) 458-8888, www.floramart.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (316) 685-2266, www.qualatex.com
Plant Solutions, (480) 585-8501, www.plantsolutions.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Rocket Farms, (831) 442-2289, www.rocketfarms.com

S
S.B. Talee, (011) 57-1-610-9600, www.sbtalee.com
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 879-2255, http://firstclassplants.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com
Tesselaar Plants, (310) 349 0714, www.tesselaar.com
Transflora/DVFG, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V

W
Weeks Roses, www.weeksroses.com
Worldwide Orchids, Inc., (800) 929-4230, www.worldwideorchids.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.