Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Alexandra Farms, (305) 528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
All-America Selections, (630) 963-0770, www.all-americaselections.org
American Beauties, www.abnativeplants.com
Amerilink International, (800) 921-1075, www.floratrader.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Athens Select™, www.athensselect.com

B
Ball Horticultural Company, (630) 231-3600, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Benary, (815) 756-4546, www.benary.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Briggs Nursery, www.briggsnursery.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Costa Farms, (305) 247-3248, www.costafarms.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Fides North America, (805) 525-7125, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
Fleuroselect, (011) 31-71-364-9101, www.fleuroselect.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Floranova, (011) 44-1-36-268-8622, www.floranova.co.uk
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Garden Media Group (GMG), (610) 388-9330, www.gardenmediagroup.com
Goldsmith Seeds, Inc., (800) 549-0158, www.goldsmithseeds.com

H
Hawai’i Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
Hem Genetics, (011) 31-22-854-1312, www.hemzaden.com/hemgenetics
Hi-Float Company®, Inc., (800) 573-5628, www.hi-float.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., (800) 231-8108, www.jeremiahjunction.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Keepsake Plants Ltd., (519) 326-6121, www.keepsakeplants.com
Kieft-Pro-Seeds, (011) 31-22-854-1844, www.kieft-pro-seeds.com
Knud Nielsen Co., (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L

M

N
National Garden Bureau, (630) 963-0770, www.ngb.org
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org

O
Oasis Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
PanAmerican Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
The Pinery, (800) 854-7487, www.pinerytree.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R

S
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 879-2255, http://firstclassplants.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
Thompson & Morgan Seedsmen, Inc., (800) 274-7333, www.tmseeds.com
Transflora, (888) 680-7666, www.transflora.net

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.