Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Acme United Corporation/Clauss Tools, (800) 225-2877, www.acmeunited.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org

B
Ball Horticultural Company, (800) 879-2255, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers (CAFG&S), (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers, (800) 748-6214
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Diamond Machining Technology, (800) 666-4368, www.dmtsharp.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (866) 227-6336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floratech, (800) 535-3295, www.floratech.net
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net

H
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
InBloom Group LLC, (305) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com

J
Jeremiah Junction, Inc., (215) 529-6430, www.jeremiahjunction.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Kodiak Industries, (866) 443-7673, www.rosemate.com

L

M
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com

N
Napco Marketing Corp./Accents & Occasions, (800) 356-2726, www.napcomarketing.com
Novelty Manufacturing Company, (800) 442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
R.H. Forschner by Victorinox Swiss Army, Inc., (800) 243-4074, www.rhforschner.com

S
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 955-5644, http://firstclassplants.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tahami & Cultiflores, (574) 539-0527, www.tahamicultiflores.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U

V
Vaughan, Inc., (800) 476-4710, www.dishgarden.com

W

Y
Yoder Canada Ltd., (519) 326-6121, www.yoder.com

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.