Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
American Floral Distributors, (305) 671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com

Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com

B
B and H Flowers Inc., (866) 682-9966, www.bandhflowers.com
Ball SB, (305) 471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Callaco, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
C.H. Robinson Worldwide, Inc., (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Clarence House, (800) 221-4704, www.clarencehouse.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Designers Guild, (011) 44-207-893-7400, www.designersguild.com
Diamond Line Containers, (800) 321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dorothy Biddle Service, (570) 226-3239, www.dorothybiddle.com
Dos Gringos, (760) 477-7999, www.dosgringos.com

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 327-2320, www.espritmiami.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Marketing Innovations, (508) 758-3008, www.floralmarketinginnovations.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (305) 592-0336
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraltrims, (800) 589-1199, www.floraltrims.com
Florigene Flowers, (954) 874-1647, www.florigene.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
Hawaii Florists & Shippers Association, www.hfsa.net
Hawaii Tropical Flower Council, www.hawaiisflowers.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (786) 243-6263, www.holex.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
Independent Garden Center Show, (866) 391-6220, www.igcshow.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, (212) 979-0108, www.jamaligarden.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Koen Pack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Knud Nielsen Company, (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
Mak Breeding BV, (011) 31-22-755-5325, www.makbreeding.nl
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
MPS, (508) 758-3008, (805) 212-6026, www.my-mps.com

N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
New England Produce Council (NEPC) Produce & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Now & Forever Corsages, (916) 393-0430, nowandforevercorsages.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Onings Holland, Inc., (805) 227-6198, www.onings.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
The Pinery, LLC, (800) 215-4675, www.pinerytree.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Regency International, (800) 782-7810, www.regency-rib.com
Roost, (415) 339-9500, www.roostco.com
Royal Van Zanten LLC, (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com

S
Scheurich USA Inc., (312) 454-0000, www.scheurich.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
Sullivan, Inc., (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, www.designedfouryou.com
World Flowers USA, (201) 233-6666, www.world-flowers.us

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.