Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com

B
Ball SB, (305) 471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C

D
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Diamond Line Containers, (800) 321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Direct Export, (888) 881-0055, www.directexp.com

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 327-2320, www.espritmiami.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com


G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HilverdaKooij B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2038, www.hilverdakooij.nl
Holex Flower B.V., (786) 243-6263, www.holex.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, (212) 996-5534, www.jamaligarden.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Koen Pack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Melrose International, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
Midwest-CBK, (800) 394-4225, www.mwcbk.com

N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
National Tree Company, (800) 280-8733, www.nationaltree.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Ragon House Collection, (877) 874-3750, www.ragonhouse.com
Regency International, (800) 782-7810, www.regency-rib.com

S
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Sullivans, (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.co

U

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vickerman Company, (800) 847-8606, www.vickerman.com

W
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, www.designedfouryou.com
World Flowers USA, (201) 233-6666, www.world-flowers.us

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.