Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Floral Distributors, (305) 671-3959, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Australian Flower Export Council, (011) 61-39-258-6150,
www.australianflowers.org

Autograph Foliages, (800) 659-6151, www.autofol.com

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Berwick Offray, LLC, (800) 327-0350, www.berwickindustries.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com,
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com


C
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Delaware Valley Floral Group, (800) 676-1212, www.dvfloralgroup.com
Design Master Color Tool, (800) 525-2644, www.dmcolor.com
Dümmen GmbH, (011) 49-02-843-9299, www.dummenusa.com

E
EcoGroline/Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Finlay Flowers, www.finlays.net
Fischer/Syngenta, (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net

H
HFT International, Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com

I

J
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com

K
Keepsake Plants Ltd., (519) 326-6121, www.keepsakeplants.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Kurt S. Adler, www.kurtadler.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M

N
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Omniflora, (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R

S
Selecta Klemm, (800) 955-5644, www.selectaworld.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tahami & Cultiflores S.A. C.I., (011) 57-45-39-0527, www.tahamicultiflores.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U

V

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.