Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A. Repetto Nursery, Inc., (650) 726-6414
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Floral Endowment, (618) 692-0045, www.endowment.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Arty Imports, Inc., (800) 527-0015, www.artyimports.net
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc., (866) 256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
Caffco International, (800) 390-1193, www.caffco.com
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
CO2 Technologies, Inc., (888) 436-8322, www.co2technologies.com
Colombian Association Of Flower Exporters (Asocolflores), (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Cool Springs Nursery, (800) 467-2819, www.coolspringsnursery.com
Design Master Color Tool, Inc., (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Floral Consulting Group, (509) 536-7957, www.floralconsultinggroup.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
The Havisham Co., LLC, (970) 461-3984, www.branchies.com
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiinursery.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Luurtsema Sales, Inc., (800) 253-2052, www.luurtsema.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Midwest, www.midwestofcannonfalls.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Triumph Plant Company, (845) 634-5060, www.triumphplant.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
White’s Nursery and Greenhouses, (800) 966-9969, www.whitesnursery.com
Willamette Evergreen, Inc., (503) 931-5624, www.willametteevergreen.com
Wisconsin & Upper Michigan Florists Association (WUMFA), (414) 755-6290, www.wumfa.org
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media