Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Anagram International, (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Arrow Fastener Co., Inc., (201) 843-6900, www.arrowfastener.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Pajarosa Floral, (831) 722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Comtois Fleurs, Inc., (450) 584-2549, www.waterbouquet.com
The Creative Connection Ltd., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
Dolan International Inc., (925) 462-4028
Dummen USA, (614) 850-9551, www.dummenusa.com
E.G. Hill Company, (925) 462-4028
Fazari Rosaplants, (011) 33-49-333-0813
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Fischer USA Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.fischerusa.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floralware Display Products, Inc., (775) 355-8551, www.floralware.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresh Blooms, (800) 798-4355, www.freshblooms.com
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, (800) 443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
Hosa International, (305) 470-9991
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
Interplant Roses B.V., (011) 31-34-347-3247, www.interplant.nl
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Kordes Roses, (011) 31-29-751-3019, www.kordesroses.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
Meilland International, 011-33-49-450-0310, www.meilland.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Novelty Manufacturing Company, (800) 442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com
Olij Breeding B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl
Omniflora Inc., (201) 750-7001, www.omniflora.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Plantec S.A., (011) 59-32-255-4767, www.plantecuador.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
The Queen’s Flowers, (800) 888-1777, www.queensflowers.com
Rosen Tantau, (011) 49-41-22-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Scientific Certification Systems, (510) 452-8000, www.scscertified.com
Selecta First Class, Inc., (800) 955-5644, www.firstclassplants.com
Singular Roses, (011) 59-37-224-3069, www.singularoses.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
TerraCycle, Inc., (609) 393-4252, www.terracycle.net
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
Westbrook Floral Ltd., (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
White’s Nursery and Greenhouses, Inc., (800) 966-9969, www.whitesnursery.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers USA, (305) 715-7094, www.world-flowers.us


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media