Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y


A
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
American Nursery & Landscape Association, (202) 789-2900, www.anla.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Arizona Nursery Association, (480) 966-1610, www.azna.org

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (314) 991-8800, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brown Breeding, (011) 59-39-388-0426, www.brownbreeding.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Classic Balloon, (800) 338-4606, www.classic-balloon.com
Costa Farms, (800) 327-7074, www.costafarms.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
De Ruiter Innovations, B.V., (011) 31-20-643-6516, www.deruiter.com
Del Rey Plastics Corporation, (413) 596-6763, www.floramart.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
The DiJulius Group, (216) 839-1430, www.thedijuliusgroup.com

E
Esmeralda Breeding and Biotechnology, (011) 31-29-738-5442, www.esmeraldabreeding.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloralDeliverease.com, (877) 740-3273, www.floraldeliverease.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FranKo Roses, (831) 818-9163, www.frankoroses.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (805) 684-1998, www.gallup-stribling.com
Griffin Greenhouse Supplies, Inc., (800) 888-0054, www.griffins.com

H
Harster Greenhouses, (905) 628-2430, www.harstergreenhouses.com
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com
Interplant Roses B.V., (011) 31-34-347-3247, www.interplant.nl

J
Jan Spek Rozen B.V., (011) 31-17-221-2120, www.rozen.com

K
Karen Robertson Collection, (904) 280-5758, www.karenrobertson.com
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com
Kordes Roses International B.V., (011) 31-29-751-3010, www.kordesroses.com

L
Lex+ The Rose Creators, (011) 31-29-736-1422, www.lex.nl

M
Meilland International, (011) 33-49-450-0300, www.meilland.com
Milton Adler Co., Inc./Atlantic Brand, (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com

N
National Garden Bureau, (630) 963-0770, www.ngb.org
National Grocers Association, (703) 516-0700, www.nationalgrocers.org
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
NIRP International, (011) 33-49-328-7590, www.nirpinternational.com
NORCAL, "California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers," (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
Northstar Balloons, LLC, (855) 672-3600, www.northstarballoons.com
Nurserymen's Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
OFA - The Association of Horticulture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Olij Breeding, B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl

P
Pépinières et Roseraies Georges Delbard (SAS), (011) 33-47-064-3334, www.delbard-direct.fr
Ph.Delforge Roses International, www.delforge-roses.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (866) 209-8526, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
PMA Foundation for Industry Talent, (302) 738-7100, www.pmafit.com
Pohmer Consulting Group, (612) 605-8799
Preesman Holland B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2200, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
R
Reliant Ribbon Corp., (800) 886-2697, www.reliantribbon.com
Rocket Farms, (877) 237-7575, www.rocketfarms.com
Rosen Tantau, (011) 49-41-22-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com

S
SCS Global Services, (800) 326 3228, www.scsglobalservices.com
Selecta Colombia LTDA, (011) 573-17-431-6313, www.selectacutflowers.com
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Service Management Group (SMG), (800) 764-0439, www.smg.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta AG, www.syngenta.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc., (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Terra Nigra, (011) 31-29-756-4116, www.terranigra.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
VRE Systems, (800) 499-4873, www.vresystems.com

W
X
Y

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 


Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.