Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Air Novo, (855) 247-6686, www.airnovo.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056www.allstatefloral.com
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211www.endowment.org
Angel Wreaths Trees LLC, (800) 396-6600, www.angelwreaths.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (440) 238-8850, www.a-roo.com

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Candle Artisans, Inc. (Dist. by Pete Garcia Co.), (800) 422-6357, www.candleartisans.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com

D
Danziger - “Dan” Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525,www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
d.stevens llc, (888) 582-9915, www.dstevensllc.com

E
Elemental Herbs, (877) 239-4667, www.elementalherbs.com

F
Five Boro Plastics, Inc., (502) 327-6202, www.fiveboroplastics.com
FloraCraft®, (800) 253-0409, www.designitflowers.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
H
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791,www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902,www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
J
K
Kendall Farms, L.P., (800) 900-0848, www.kendall-farms.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., (800) 243-9627, www.kurtadler.com

L
Lion Ribbon Company, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
McConkey Company, (800) 426-8124, www.mcconkeyco.com
Melrose International, LLC, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com

N
Napco, (800) 356-2726, www.napcoimports.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, www.bulb.com
North Country Wind Bells, (877) 930-5435, www.northcountrybells.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Offray, (800) 237-9425, www.offray.com



P
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100,www.pma.com

Q
R
Ragon House Collection, (877) 874-3750, www.ragonhouse.com
Rocket Farms, (877) 237-7575, www.rocketfarms.com

S
Sage & Co., (800) 999-5996, www.sagefgh.com
Selecta Cut Flowers, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Sullivans, (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U
V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762,www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vickerman Company, (800) 847-8606, www.vickerman.com

W
The Whitehurst Company, LLC, (585) 473-4790, www.thewhitehurstcompany.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com

X
Y
Yodfat Flower Bulb Nurseries, (011) 97-24-980-0351,www.yodfat.co.il

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 



Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.