Call us at 1-800-367-4708




Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Alf Christianson Seed Co., (360) 336-9727, www.alfseed.com
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
American Institute of Floral Designers, (410) 752-3318, www.aifd.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311,
www.asocolflores.org
Association of Specialty Cut Flower Growers, (440) 774-2887, www.ascfg.org

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (336) 657-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers (CANGC), (916) 928-3900,
www.cangc.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Carson & Gebel Ribbon Company, (800) 223-8283, www.cgribbon.com
C.H. Robinson - Floral Solutions, (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Cody Foster & Co., (402) 376-3369, www.codyfosterandco.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Dramm Corporation, (800) 258-0848, www.dramm.com

E
Ecuadorian Flower Growers & Exporters Association (Expoflores), (011) 59-32-292-3646,
www.expoflores.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ever-Bloom, Inc., (800) 388-8112, www.ever-bloom.com

F
Fitz Design, (800) 500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
FlowerTech LTD, (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com
Fred C. Gloeckner & Co., (800) 345-3787, www.fredgloeckner.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jackson Pottery Inc., (877) 533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, (212) 996-5534, www.jamaligarden.com
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517,
www.jhc.com

K
L
Lion Ribbon Company, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
N
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
New England Produce Council (NEPC), (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com
Nurserymen's Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Offray, (800) 237-9425, www.offray.com
Oregon Coastal Flowers LLC, (888) 815-0885, www.calla-lily.com

P
Park Hill Collection, (888) 603-3334, www.parkhillcollection.com
Passion Growers, (877) 665-7673, www.passiongrowers.com
Perennial Plant Association, (614) 771-8431, www.perennialplant.org
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
R
Roost, (415) 339-9500, www.roostco.com
Roseville Farms, (800) 370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com

S
Sakata Ornamentals, (408) 778-7758, www.sakataornamentals.com
Sakata Seed America, (408) 778-7758, www.sakata.com
Selecta Cut Flowers, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Sullivans, (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Torre & Tagus, (800) 423-4417, www.torretagus.com
Transflora, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net
Two's Company, (800) 896-7266, www.twoscompany.com

U
V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
W
Westbrook Floral Ltd., (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, worldclassflowers.biz

X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 



 Copyright 2017
WildFlower Media Inc.