Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (440) 238-8850, www.a-roo.com

B
B and H Flowers Inc., (805) 684-4550, www.bandhflowers.com
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bemis Company, Inc., (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com
Berwick Offray, LLC, (800) 237-9425, www.berwickindustries.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
CallaCo, a division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Craig Bachman Imports, (888) 224-7770, www.craigbachman.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FlowerTech LTD, (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org

G
H
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jackson Pottery Ltd. Wholesale, (877) 533-7687, www.jacksonpottery.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com

N
New England Produce Council (NEPC) Produce & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444,
www.newenglandproduce.com
NORCAL, "California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers," (831) 479-4912,
www.cafgs.org
O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Optimara Group, (615) 228-2683, www.optimara.com

P
Peking Handicraft, Inc., (650) 871-3788, www.pkhc.com
Perennial Plant Association, (614) 771-8431, www.perennialplant.org
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Pioneer Flower Farms, Ltd., (905) 641-2221, www.pioneer-pff.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
R
Ragon House Collection, (877) 874-3750, www.ragonhouse.com
Roseville Farms, (800) 370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Sage & Co., (800) 999-5996, www.sagefgh.com
Scientific Certification Systems – Veriflora, (800) 326-3228, www.veriflora.com
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
U
V
W
X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!