Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
Agribio Group, (011) 31-17-453-0100, www.agribiogroup.com
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
American Nursery & Landscape Association, (202) 789-2900, www.anla.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (440) 238-8850, www.a-roo.com
Aurora World Inc., (888) 287-6722, www.auroragift.com

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Ball Horticultural Company, (630) 231-3600, www.ballhort.com
Barberet & Blanc, (011) 34-96-840-2525, www.barberet.es
Bartels Stek/Bartels Roses, (011) 31-29-738-2100, www.bartelsgroup.nl
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Bright Green, (877) 632-5515, www.brightgreenusa.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal Americas, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Costa Farms, (800) 327-7074, www.costafarms.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com


D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com

F
Fides North America, (011) 31-17-453-0100, www.fides.nl
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flot-Aire Refrigerators, (800) 729-5964, www.flotaire.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FlowerTech LTD, (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org

G
Garden Media Group (GMG), (610) 444-3040, www.gardenmediagroup.com
The Growers Exchange, (888) 829-6201, www.thegrowers-exchange.com

H
HFT International, Inc. dba Athena's Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
K
Kathy Shore Nursery, (336) 657-7585, www.kathyshorenursery.com

L
Lex+ The Rose Factory B.V., (011) 31-29-736-1422, www.lex.nl
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
MEI, Division of Marcy Enterprises, Inc., (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Mellano & Company, (800) 635-5266, www.mellano.com
Midwest-CBK, (800) 394-4225, www.mwcbk.com

N
New England Produce Council (NEPC) Produce & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444,
www.newenglandproduce.com

O
Ocean Breeze Farms, (888) 715-8888, www.oceanbreezeintl.com
Ocean View Flowers, (800) 736-5608, www.oceanviewflowers.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Offray, (800) 237-9425, www.offray.com

P
PanAmerican Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
PlantHaven International, (805) 569-9179, www.planthaven.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q
R
Resendiz Brothers Protea Growers LLC, (760) 731-3305, www.resendizbrothers.com
Roseville Farms, (800) 370-9403, www.rosevillefarms.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org

X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!