Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Company, (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.floratape.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
BloomNet, Inc., (866) 256-6663, www.mybloomnet.net
Blooms of Bressingham®, (800) 232-9557, www.bloomsofbressinghamplants.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-170, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
CTI Industries Corporation, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il


E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Evale' Innovations™, (860) 917-3321, www.potpants.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
FlowerTech Ltd., (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com

G


H
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
Infinite Rose/Verdissimo, (800) 322-4087
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517, www.jhc.com

K
L
M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com

N
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, www.bulb.com

O
Offray, (800) 237-9425, www.offray.com

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Progressive Balloons & Gifts, (800) 843-0517, www.progressiveballoons.com

Q

R
S
Sage & Co., (800) 999-5996, www.sagefgh.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5066, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 999-5996, www.teters.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org

X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!