Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
AgraQuest, Inc., (530) 750-0150, www.agraquest.com
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
American Nursery & Landscape Association, (202) 789-2900, www.anla.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com


B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bartels Roses B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2100, www.bartelsroses.nl
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Berwick Offray, LLC, (800) 237-9425, www.berwickindustries.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
Danziger - "Dan" Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
De Ruiter Innovations B.V., (011) 31-20-643-6516, www.deruiter.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers' West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FlowerTech LTD, (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com
Franko Roses, (011) 64-94-16-9349, www.frankoroses.co.nz
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com

G
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com

H
Harster Greenhouses, (905) 628-2430, www.harstergreenhouses.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena's Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill's Imports, Inc./Park's Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
Infinite Rose/Verdissimo, (800) 322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com
International Rose Breeders, www.internationalrose.com
Interplant Roses B.V., (011) 31-34-347-3247, www.interplantroses.nl

J
Jan Spek Rozen B.V., (011) 31-17-221-2120, www.rozen.com
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Solutions Company, (800) 748-0517, www.jhc.com

K
L
Landscape Ontario Horticultural Trades Association, (800) 265-5656, www.horttrades.com
Lex+, The Rose Factory B.V., (011) 31-29-736-1422, www.lex.nl

M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-47-834-0034, www.meilland.com
Milton Adler Co., Inc./Atlantic Brand, (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
MOREL Cyclamen, (011) 33-49-419-7304, www.cyclamen.com
Mountain Farms, (800) 628-4709, www.mountainfarms.com

N
National Grocers Association (NGA), (703) 516-0700, www.nationalgrocers.org
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, www.bulb.com
NIRP International, (011) 33-49-328-7590, www.nirpinternational.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Olij Breeding B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl

P
Pépinières et Rosairaires Georges Delbard SAS, (800) 942-940, www.delbard-direct.fr
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (866) 209-8526, www.qualatex.com
Pohmer Consulting Group, (612) 605-8799
Por La Mar Nursery/Glad-A-Way Gardens, (800) 733-5286, www.porlamarnursery.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2200, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q

R
Rosen Tantau, (011) 49-41-22-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com

S
Schreurs B.V., (011) 31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Southern Nursery Association (SNA), (804) 224-9352, www.sna.org
Swan Creek Candle Company, (888) 272-2773, www.swancreekcandle.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Terra Nigra B.V., (011) 31-29-756-4116, www.terranigra.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
W. Kordes Söhne, (011) 31-29-751-3010, www.kordesroses.com
X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!