Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
Alexandra Farms, (305) 528-3657, www.alexandrafarms.com
Aquamatics, (800) 726-9889, www.americangranby.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (440) 238-8850, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Aurora World Inc., (888) 287-6722, www.auroragift.com

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Calita Farms, (305) 554-5775, www.calitafarms.com
CallaCo, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com


D

E
Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Flores Funza, (011) 57-12-10-1581, www.floresfunza.com
FlowerTech LTD, (603) 379-2106, www.flowertech.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com

G
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (800) 222-7450, www.gallup-stribling.com

H
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J

K

L

M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org

N
Northland Floral, (866) 466-0366, www.northlandfloral.com

O


P
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (866) 209-8526, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora, www.proflora.com.co

Q

R

S
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Selecta North America, www.selectanorthamerica.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5066, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc./Goldfisch® Vegetative, (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Tropical Plant Industry Exhibition (TPIE), (407) 295-7994, www.tpie.org

U

V
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W

X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!