Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
All-America Rose Selections, (415) 381-5055, www.rose.org
All-America Selections, (630) 963-0770, www.all-americaselections.org
American Takii Inc., (831) 443-4901, www.takii.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Aris Horticultural Services®, (800) 232-9557, www.arishort.com
Association of Specialty Cut Flower Growers, (440) 774-2887, www.ascfg.org
Aurora World Inc., (888) 287-6722, www.auroragift.com

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Ball Horticultural Company, (800) 879-2255, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Berwick Offray, LLC, (800) 237-9425, www.berwickindustries.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blooms of Bressingham®, www.bloomsofbressinghamplants.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Burpee Home Gardens®, (800) 879-2255, www.burpeehomegardens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Coolware™, (866) 753-3837, www.coolwarecomfort.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Delaware Valley Wholesale Floral Group, (800) 676-1212, www.dvflora.com
Diamond Line Containers, (800) 321-2130, www.diamondline.com
Dos Gringos, (760) 477-7999, www.dosgringos.com

E
Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Ernst Benary of America, Inc., (815) 756-4546, www.benary.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com

F
Fair Trade USA, (510) 663-5260, www.fairtradeusa.org
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Flower Transfer Logistics, (800) 676-1212, www.flowertransferlogistics.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com

G
Garcia Group, Inc., (800) 241-3733, www.floramart.com
Golden Flowers, (800) 333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Hines Growers, www.hineshort.com
Holland America Flowers, LLC, (805) 343-4004, www.habf.net

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Keepsake Plants Ltd., www.keepsakeplants.com
Kent’s Bromeliad Nursery, (760) 758-2396, www.kentsbromeliad.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Könst Alstroemeria B.V., (011) 31-17-253-9925, www.alstroemeria.com

L


M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-47-834-0034, www.meilland.com

N
National Garden Bureau, (630) 963-0770, www.ngb.org
National Gardening Association, (802) 863-5251, www.garden.org

O

Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ocean Breeze Flowers, (888) 715-8888, www.oceanbreezeintl.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
PanAmerican Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
The Pinery, (800) 215-4675, www.pinerytree.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 803-5490, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q

R
Resendiz Brothers Protea Growers LLC, (760) 731-3305, www.resendizbrothers.com
Royal Van Zanten B.V., (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com

S
Sakata Ornamentals, (408) 778-7758, www.sakataornamentals.com
Scientific Certification Systems, (510) 452-8000, www.scscertified.com
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Suntory Flowers Ltd., (011) 81-35-419-1386, www.suntory.com
Sweet Distinction, Inc., (877) 496-1117, www.sweetdistinction.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Syngenta Flowers, Inc./Goldsmith Seeds, (800) 344-7862, www.syngentaflowersinc.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Verdissimo USA, (800) 322-4087, www.verdissimo.com

W
Wave® Petunias/Cool Wave® Pansy, (800) 879-2255, www.wave-rave.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!