Call us at 1-800-355-8086






Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X

A
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 237-1489, www.aerialbouquets.com American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Association of Specialty Cut Flower Growers, (440) 774-2887, www.ascfg.org

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Callaco, a Division of Golden State Bulb Growers, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Continental Floral Greens, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com


D
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Design Design, Inc., (800) 334-3348, www.designdesign.us
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
Easy Arranger™, (866) 886-9901, www.easyarranger.com
Enrico Products, (866) 566-9876, www.enricoproducts.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (305) 592-0336, www.floralsense.us
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com

G

H
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holland America Bulb Farms, Inc., (360) 225-6575, www.habf.net

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Joster International, (206) 501-4560, www.josterinternational.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L


M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
Mak Breeding BV, (011) 31-22-755-5325, www.makbreeding.nl
Manual Woodworkers & Weavers, (800) 542-3139, www.manualww.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org
Midwest-CBK, (800) 394-4225, www.mwcbk.com


N
Napa Home & Garden, a division of Teters Floral, (888) 893-2323, www.napahomeandgarden.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569, www.naturesflowers.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Northland Floral, (866) 466-0366, www.northlandfloral.com
O
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
Petits Fours, (011) 49-60-516-1053, www.petits-fours.biz
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 803-5490, www.qualatex.com
Posie Packer Corp., (800) 268-5136, www.posiepacker.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora International Flower Exhibition, www.proflora.com.co

Q
The Queen’s Flowers, (800) 888-1777, www.queensflowers.com

R
Reborn Glass, (239) 772-8509, www.rebornglass.com
Royal Van Zanten LLC, (011) 31-29-738-7000, www.royalvanzanten.com

S
Selecta Cut Flowers SAU, (800) 955-5644, www.selectacutflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Speaking Roses, (800) 664-9201, www.speakingroses.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 999-5996, www.teters.com

U
V

W
WhizBang! Training, (800) 842-1660, www.whizbangtraining.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org


X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!