Call us at 1-800-355-8086












Ad Index / Editorial Source Guide

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X

A
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org

B
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Baisch & Skinner, Inc., (877) 745-2323, www.shopbaisch.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
Calita Farms, (305) 554-5775, www.calitafarms.com
Chrysal Americas, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Creative Connection by Teters, (800) 999-5996, www.creativeconnectionbyteters.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com

E
EnVizaj, (801) 598-9120, www.envizaj.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
FloraCraft®, (800) 253-0409, www.designitflowers.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Gallup & Stribling Orchids, (805) 684-1998, www.gallup-stribling.com

H
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiiansunshinenursery.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com
Hiawatha Evergreens/The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L


M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org

N
NORCAL, “California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers,” (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ocean View Flowers, (800) 736-5608, www.oceanviewflowers.com

P
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 803-5490, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora 2011, Colombian Flower Exhibition, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.proflora.org.co

R
Reliant Ribbon Corp., (973) 881-0404, www.reliantribbon.com
Rocket Farms, (877) 237-7575, www.rocketfarms.com

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sweet Distinction, Inc., (877) 496-1117, www.sweetdistinction.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Transflora, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V

W
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (888) 289-3372, www.wffsa.org
Worldwide Orchids, Inc., (800) 929-4230, www.worldwideorchids.com


X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!