Call us at 1-800-355-8086












Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X

A
Airgas Retail Solutions, (877) 717-4540, www.airgasretail.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
B and H Flowers Inc., (800) 682-5666, www.bandhflowers.com
BAERO North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Calita Farms, (305) 554-5775, www.calitafarms.com
Continental Floral Greens/Best Blooms, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com
Creative Connection by Teters, (800) 999-5996, www.cc.teters.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com


D
Dependable Packaging Solutions, Inc., (305) 624-8338, www.buydps.com
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com

E
Easy Arranger™, (866) 886-9901, www.easyarranger.com
The Elite Bouquet, (305) 436-7400, www.eliteflower.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Florabella International, LLC -- Speaking RosesTM, (800) 664-9201, www.speakingroses.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.athenas-garden.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
John Scheepers, Inc., (860) 567-0838, www.johnscheepers.com
John Scheepers Kitchen Garden Seeds, LLC, (860) 567-6086, www.kitchengardenseeds.com
Joseph & Sons, Inc., (805) 933-5572

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L


M
MAC Technologies, LLC, (888) 280-3509, www.machortsupplies.com

N
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
NORCAL, “California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers,” (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
The Pinery, (800) 215-4675, www.pinerytree.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
The Plantscape Industry Alliance, (707) 462-2276, www.piagrows.org
Pohmer Consulting Group, (612) 605-8799
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora 2011, Colombian Flower Exhibition, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.proflora.org.co

R

S
Silver Vase, Inc., (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223, www.sunburstfarms.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5066, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Van Engelen, Inc., (860) 567-8734, www.vanengelen.com
The Vase Collar Company, (305) 468-3636, www.vasecollars.com
Verdissimo USA, (800) 322-4087, www.verdissimo.com

W
Westerlay Orchids, (805) 684-5411, www.westerlayorchids.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, www.worldclassflowers.biz

X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!