Call us at 1-800-355-8086

Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W X

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
All-America Rose Selections, (415) 381-5055, www.rose.org
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Institute of Floral Designers, (410) 752-3318, www.aifd.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Ball Horticultural Company, (630) 231-3600, www.ballhort.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blooms of Bressingham®, www.bloomsofbressinghamplants.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Botanical PaperWorks, (877) 956-7393, www.botanicalpaperworks.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Calita Farms, (305) 554-5775, www.calitafarms.com
Carson & Gebel Ribbon Company, (800) 223-8283, www.cgribbon.com
CARTONDRUCK AG, (201) 313-4790, www.cartondrucknews.de
Creative Connection by Teters, (800) 999-5996, www.cc.teters.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
CTI Industries (Dist. by Pete Garcia Co.), (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Direct Export Company, (888) 881-0055, www.directexp.com

E
Easy Arranger™, (866) 886-9901, www.easyarranger.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florigene Flowers, (954) 874-1647, www.florigene.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G

H
HFT International, Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens/Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HilverdaKooij B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2038, www.hilverdakooij.nl

I


J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Kurt S. Adler, Inc., (800) 243-9627, www.kurtadler.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-47-834-0034, www.meilland.com
Melrose International, LLC, (800) 282-2144, www.melroseintl.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org
Midwest-CBK, (800) 394-4225 , www.mwcbk.com
Multi Packaging Solutions, Inc., (646) 885-0157, www.multipkg.com

N
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org

P
PanAmerican Seed, (630) 231-1400, www.panamseed.com
Perennial Plant Association, (614) 771-8431, www.perennialplant.org
Perishables Group, (847) 426-2665, www.perishablesgroup.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
The Plantscape Industry Alliance, (707) 462-2276, www.piagrows.org
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Ragon House Collection, (877) 874-3750, www.ragonhouse.com
Regency International, (800) 782-7810, www.regency-rib.com

S
Silver Vase, Inc., (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Sullivan, Inc., (800) 456-4568, www.sullivangift.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com


T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com


W

X

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 



Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.