Call us at 1-800-355-8086

Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K M N O P R S T U V W X

A
Accent Décor, Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
Allstate Floral & Craft, Inc., (800) 433-4056, www.allstatefloral.com
American Institute of Floral Designers, (410) 752-3318, www.aifd.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramballoons.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
B and H Flowers Inc., (800) 682-5666, www.bandhflowers.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (330) 834-2551, www.blossombucket.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.cafgs.org
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers (CANGC), (916) 928-3900, www.cangc.org
Calita Farms, (305) 554-5775, www.calitafarms.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
David Austin® Roses, (800) 328-8893, www.davidaustinroses.com
Design Master Color Tool, (303) 443-5214, www.dmcolor.com
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com
Dramm & Echter, (800) 854-7021, www.drammechter.com
Dutch Flower Group, (011) 31-29-738-9389, www.dutchflowergroup.nl

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ever-Bloom, Inc., (800) 388-8112, www.ever-bloom.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Fitz Design, (800) 500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
Fresh Produce & Floral Council (FPFC), (714) 739-0177, www.fpfc.org
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Harvest of Barnstable, (508) 362-4595, www.harvestofbarnstable.com
HFT International, Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, (212) 996-5534, www.jamaligarden.com
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Kendall Farms, L.P., (800) 900-0848, www.kendall-farms.com
Kennicott Brothers Company, (312) 492-8200, www.kennicott.com
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

M
MacArthur’s Quality Flowers & Plants, (902) 468-9196, www.macflowers.com
Mavuno Network, www.mavuno.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org
Myriad Flowers International, (805) 684-8079, www.myriadflowers.com

N
New England Produce Council (NEPC) Produce & Floral Expo, (781) 273-0444, www.newenglandproduce.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Ocean Breeze Farms, (888) 715-8888, www.oceanbreezeintl.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Orchids Direct Inc., (800) 560-0009, www.orchidsdirect.com
Oregon Coastal Flowers LLC, (888) 815-0885, www.calla-lily.com

P
Park Hill Collection, (888) 603-3334, www.parkhillcollection.com
Perennial Plant Association, (614) 771-8431, www.perennialplant.org
The Pinery, (800) 215-4675, www.pinerytree.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Second Nature Designs Limited, (519) 647-3323, www.secondnaturedriedflowers.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223, www.sunburstfarms.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Sweet Distinction, Inc., (877) 496-1117, www.sweetdistinction.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Torre & Tagus, (800) 423-4417, www.torretagus.com
Transflora, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Vacuum Orna-Metal Company, Inc., (800) 827-6762, www.vacuumorna-metal.com
Verdissimo USA, (800) 322-4087, www.verdissimo.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com

W
Westbrook Floral Ltd., (800) 263-0230, www.westbrookfloral.com
Westerlay Orchids, (805) 684-5411, www.westerlayorchids.com
Westland Floral Company Inc., (805) 684-4011, www.westlandfloral.com
Woodland Nurseries, (709) 368-0472
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, worldclassflowers.biz
World Association of Flower Arrangers, www.wafausa.org

X
Xuron Corp., (207) 283-1401, www.xuron.com

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 



Super Floral - Copyright 2014
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.