Call us at 1-800-355-8086












Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W Z

A
Agrocoex S.A., (011) 59-32-246-0183
American Institute of Floral Designers, (410) 752-3318, www.aifd.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Armellini Express Lines, Inc., (772) 287-0575, www.armellini.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
B and H Flowers Inc., (800) 682-5666, www.bandhflowers.com
Baero North America, Inc., (314) 692-2270, www.baerousa.com
Ball SB, (305) 471-6191, www.ballsb.com
Ball Seed Co., (800) 879-2255, www.ballseed.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Flower Market Inc., (415) 392-7944, www.sfflmart.com
Calita Farms, (305) 554-5775, www.calitafarms.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysal.com
Conard-Pyle Co., (610) 869-2426, www.conard-pyle.com
Costa Farms, (800) 327-7074, www.costafarms.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D

Danziger - “Dan” Flower Farm, (011) 97-23-960-2525, www.danziger.co.il
Dos Gringos, (888) 357-3378, www.dosgringos.com

E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Ethisphere Institute, (800) 369-7583, www.ethisphere.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Floraline Display Products Corp., (800) 239-3722, www.floralinedisplay.com
Flower Council of Holland, (011) 31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Promotion Organization, (612) 605-8799, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Fresca Farms, (877) 937-3722, www.frescafarms.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Galleria Farms, (800) 383-2939, www.galleriafarms.com

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Hortica Insurance & Employee Benefits, (800) 851-7740, www.hortica-insurance.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L
Leider Horticultural Companies, (902) 468-9196, www.leider.us

M
MacArthur's Quality Flowers & Plants, (847) 634-4060, www.macflowers.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com

N
National Garden Bureau, (630) 963-0770, www.ngb.org
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky's Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.org
Nurserymen's Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Oserian, (011) 254 (0) 50-203-0210, www.oserian.com

P
Pikes Peak of Texas, Inc., (713) 686-4500, www.pikespeakfloral.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Rocket Farms, (877) 237-7575, www.rocketfarms.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Southern Floral Company, (713) 880-1300, http://southernfloral.tripod.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Supply Chain 2020 Consulting, LLC, www.supplychain2020.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V
Verdissimo USA, (800) 322-4087, www.verdissimo.com

W
White's Nursery and Greenhouses, (800) 966-9969, www.whitesnursery.com
WhizBang! Training, (800) 842-1660, www.whizbangtraining.com
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050, www.worldclassflowers.biz

Z
Zabo Plant USA, (877) 642-8770, www.zaboplant.com

 


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!