Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida (AFIF), (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
C
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
E
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
F
Falcon Farms, (800) 325-2669, www.falconfarms.com
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Fitz Design, (800) 500-2120, www.creationsbyfitzdesign.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
H
Happy Day Flower Company, Inc., (908) 668-9500, www.flowersleeves.com
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery, (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiiansunshinenursery.com
Hi-Float Company, (800) 573-5628, www.hi-float.com
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com
M
McLellan Botanicals, (831) 726-1797, www.taisucoamerica.com
Milton Adler Co., Inc./Atlantic Brand, (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com
N
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center, (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pioneer Balloon Company, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
S
Silver Vase, Inc., (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.smithersoasis.com
SNK Enterprises, Inc., (800) 531-5375, www.snkenterprises.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com
The USA Bouquet Company, (800) 306-1071, www.usabq.com
W
Weeplant™, (415) 472-2253, www.weeplant.com
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing • Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.