Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Accent Décor Inc., (800) 385-5114, www.accentdecor.com
American Floral Distributors, (888) 676-7775, www.americanfloraldistributors.com
American Institute of Floral Designers, (410) 752-3318, www.aifd.org
Amy’s Orchids, (434) 376-6930, www.amysorchids.com
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Aquascapes Unlimited, Inc., (215) 766-8151, www.aquascapesunlimited.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
B and H Flowers Inc., (805) 684-4550, www.bandhflowers.com
Bartels Roses B.V., (011) 31-29-732-1790, www.bartelsroses.nl
Bay City Flower Co., Inc. (650) 720-2041, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Association of Nurseries and Garden Centers, (800) 748-6214, www.gardenmarketexpo.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Pajarosa, (831) 722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Coastal Distributors Inc., (800) 545-8956, www.butterflytag.com
Continental Floral Greens/Best Blooms, (877) 234-4767, www.cfgfloral.com

D
Dos Gringos, (760) 477-7999, www.dosgringos.com

E
Eco-Groline/Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Equiflor Corporation/Rio Roses, (866) 746-7673, www.equiflor.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Esprit Miami, (800) 327-2320, www.espritmiami.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com
Eve’s Garden, Inc., (813) 996-5012, www.evesgardeninc.com

F
Farmers’ West Flowers & Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Couture, Inc., (678) 499-7004, www.floralcoutureatlanta.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Sense, LLC, (305) 592-0336
Floral-lites, www.floral-lites.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Franko Roses, (011) 64-94-16-9349, www.frankoroses.co.nz
Fresca Farms, (305) 591-1990, www.frescafarms.com
Fresh Blooms, (800) 798-4355, www.freshblooms.com
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com

G
Golden Flowers, (800) 333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Green Valley Floral, (800) 228-1255, www.greenvalleyfloral.com

H
Hawaiian Sunshine Nursery Inc., (800) 424-2053, www.hawaiiansunshinenursery.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
Houston International Trading, (713) 839-0668, www.hittx.com

I
InBloom Group, LLC, (866) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Just Add Ice Orchids, www.myeasyorchid.com

K
Kurtz Farms, (203) 272-2996, www.kurtz-farms.com

L
Lion Ribbon, (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com

M
Management Ventures, Inc. (MVI), (800) 370-3261, www.mvi-insights.com
Meilland International, (011) 33-49-450-0310, www.meilland.com

N
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
Northland Floral, (866) 466-0366, www.northlandfloral.com

O
Olij Breeding B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl

P
Perishables Research Organization (PRO), (209) 295-1577
Pohmer Consulting Group, (612) 605-8799
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-17-462-0241, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R
Redland Foliage, (305) 245-9590
René van Rems International, (888) 824-7363, www.renevanrems.com
Rosen Tantau, (011) 49-41-22-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
Space Potential, (323) 859-4550, www.spacepotential.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunburst Farms, Inc., (800) 333-1223
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Temkin Style Solutions, (312) 513-8893, www.temkinstyle.com
Teters Floral Products, Inc., (800) 866-1863, www.teters.com
Transflora, (866) 997-8367, www.transflora.net

U

V

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2009
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.