Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

1-800-Flowers.com, (516) 237-6000, www.1800flowers.com
A. Repetto Nursery, Inc., (650) 726-6414
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Aerial Bouquets, (877) 237-1489, www.aerialbouquets.com
Anagram International Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Anthura B.V., (011) 31-10-529-1919, www.anthura.nl
Bartels Roses B.V., (011) 31-29-732-1790, www.bartelsroses.nl
Bay City Flower Co. Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Nursery and Garden Center Association, (800) 748-6214, www.cangc.org
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Colombian Association of Flower Exporters (Asocolflores), (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
De Ruiter Innovations B.V., (011) 31-29-723-4200, www.deruiter.com
DeLeon’s Bromeliads, (800) 448-8649, www.deleons4color.com
Disney Institute, (321) 939-4600, www.disneyinstitute.com
Dolan International Inc., (925) 462-4028
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Element Imports, (866) 852-3359, www.elementimports.com
Farmers’ West Flowers &  Bouquets, Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.farmerswest.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
The Flora Pros, (312) 642-6413
Floral Sense, Inc., (305) 592-0336
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Franko Roses, (011) 64-94-16-9349, www.frankoroses.co.nz
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
Green Expressions, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Garden, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (011) 31-29-738-1058, www.holex.com
Houston International Trading, (713) 839-0668
HPP Worldwide, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com
InBloom Group, LLC., (305) 436-0030, www.inbloomgroup.com
Jan Spek Rozen B.V., (011) 31-17-221-2120, www.rozen.com
Johannes Flowers Inc., (800) 365-9476, www.johannesflowers.com
JRM Chemical Inc., (800) 962-4010, www.soilmoist.com
Koen Pack USA, Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Kordes Roses, (011) 31-29-751-3019, www.kordesroses.com
Lion Ribbon Co., (800) 551-5466, www.lionribbon.com
Liquid Fence Company, Inc., (800) 923-3623, www.liquidfence.com
Mayflower Farms, (800) 981-1886, www.mayflowerfarms.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Natural Marketing Institute, (215) 513-7300, www.nmisolutions.com
Nature’s Flowers, (800) 876-3569
NIRP International, (011) 33-49-328-7590, www.nirpinternational.com
Novelty Manufacturing Company, (800) 442-7336, www.noveltymfg.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
Olij Breeding B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl
Omniflora Inc., (866) 458-1278, www.omniflora.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Pots Company, (800) 282-7687, www.potscompany.com
Potter Inc., (419) 636-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-17-462-0241, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Scheurich USA Inc., (312) 454-0000, www.scheurich.com
Schreurs Gerberas & Roses!, (011) 31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Senses Merchandising and Promotion, (800) 232-9557, www.sensesmerchandising.com
South Florida Center for Floral Studies, (561) 684-8100, www.centerforfloralstudies.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.thesunvalleygroup.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654, www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com
VeriFlora Sustainability Council, (510) 339-1363, www.veriflora.org
World Class Flowers, (800) 348-0050
World Flowers LLC, (305) 715-7094, www.world-flowers.us
 

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2008
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.