Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index
 

Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Anagram International, Inc./M&D Industries, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Arko Associates and RJT Foliage, (407) 886-0058, www.greenexpressions.net
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Floral Importers of Florida, (305) 593-2383, www.afifnet.org
Axcenti Floral Packaging and Supplies, (888) 345-7225, www.axcenti.com
B&H Flowers, Inc., (800) 682-5666, www.bandhflowers.com
Bayview Flowers, (888) 229-8439, www.bayviewflowers.com
Betallic LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Bloomaker, (540) 932-3045, www.bloomaker.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
Brody Company, (800) 362-7639
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Association of Flower Growers and Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.norcalflowers.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (916) 441-1701, www.ccfc.org
California Pajarosa Floral, (831) 722-6374, www.pajarosa.com
Creative Displays, Inc., (800) 984-7984, www.creativedisplaycenter.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com
DecoWraps, (888) 989-1373, www.decowraps.com
Deroose Plants, Inc., (407) 889-5228, www.derooseplantsusa.com
Dole Fresh Flowers, (800) 333-1223, www.dole.com
Duamex Quality Flowers, (800) 382-6396, www.duamex.com
Eufloria Flowers, (866) 929-4683, www.eufloriaflowers.com
Falcon Farms, (800) 325-2669, www.falconfarms.com
FernTrust, Inc., (800) 338-3376, www.ferntrust.com
Fides North America, 011-50-64-42-1849, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
First & Main, Inc., (800) 726-1400, www.firstandmain.com
Floral Marketing Solutions Inc., (877) 746-4634, www.floralmarketingsolutions.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floral Supply Syndicate, (800) 347-9994, www.fss.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florasearch, Inc., (407) 320-8177, www.florasearch.com
Floralware Display Products, Inc., (775) 355-8551, www.floralware.com
FloraWell, 011-61-75-570-2888, www.floralwell.com.au
Flower Council of Holland, 011-31-71-565-9565, www.flowercouncil.org
Flower Packaging Solutions, (305) 499-9600, www.fps.com.co
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
Foliera, (905) 563-1066
Fresh Blooms, (800) 798-4355
FTD Flower Exchange, (800) 767-4000, www.ftdflowerexchange.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gift Box Corporation of America, (800) 443-8269, www.800giftbox.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Glad-A-Way Gardens, Inc., (800) 874-6770, www.gladaway.net
Happy Traveler by Custom Greetings, (281) 385-9140, www.123happytraveler.com
Hermann Engelmann Greenhouses Inc., (800) 722-6435, www.exoticangel.com
HFT International Inc. dba Athena’s Gardens, (503) 228-6262, www.hftinternational.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hi-Float Company Inc., (800) 573-5628, www.hi-float.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Kay Berry, (800) 426-1932, www.kayberry.com
Koenpack USA Inc., (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com
Leo van der Weijden, 011-31-297-38-4858, www.vanderweijden.nl
Living Gold Ltd, 011-27-18-788-8500, www.livinggold.co.za
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
N.G. Heimos Specialty Plants/Micky’s Minis, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
Obie’s Floral, (888) 313-6423, www.obiesfloral.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
Outside the Vase, Inc., (866) 421-8273, www.outsidethevase.com
Pacifica Farms, (714) 776-7673
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Plant Marketing Inc., (800) 457-3871, www.plantorders.com
Por La Mar Nursery, (800) 733-5286, www.porlamarnursery.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Proflora International Flower Exhibition, 011-57-1-257-9311, www.proflora.org.co
Rosen Tantau, 011-49-4122-7084, www.rosen-tantau.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Scheurich USA Inc., (312) 454-0000, www.scheurich.com
Shields Gardens Ltd., (866) 449-3344, www.shieldsgardens.com
Sieck Wholesale Florist Groupwww.sieck.com
Sorensen Greenhouses Inc., (519) 322-2361, www.sorensengreenhouses.com
State Farm Insurance Co., www.statefarm.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.sunvalleyfloral.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Sweet Shop USA, (800) 222-2269, www.sweetshopusa.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.temkininternational.com
TotalFloral LLC, (877) 696-4200, www.totalfloral.com
TrafficWorks, Inc., (323) 582-0616, www.popvase.com
Vase Valet Ltd., (316) 747-2579, www.vasevalet.com
Vivero Marinela, 011-57-2-272-4010
Westerlay Orchids, (800) 959-7673, www.westerlayorchids.com
Wholesale Florist & Florist Supplier Association (WF&FSA), (410) 573-0400, www.wffsa.org
Willard Bishop, (847) 381-4443, www.bishopconsulting.com
World Flowers USA, (305) 715-7094, www.world-flowers.us

 



To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media