Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com

B
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Blossom Bucket, Inc., (800) 662-5923, www.blossombucket.com

Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Bottomley Evergreens & Farms, Inc., (800) 504-3347, www.bottomleysevergreens.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
California Florida Plant Company, L.P., (800) 447-4943, www.cfpc.com
Chrysal USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
CTI Industries Corporation, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D

E
EcoGroline, (800) 637-4823, www.ecogroline.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com
Expoflores, the Ecuadorian Flower Growers & Exporters Association, (011) 59-32-292-3646, www.expoflores.com

F
Florability, (646) 542-3540
Floral Marketing Innovations, (508) 758-3008, www.floralmarketinginnovations.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 321-8286, www.floralife.com
Florist de Kwakel B.V., (011) 31-29-732-8229, www.gerbera.com

G
Golden Flowers, (800) 333-9929, www.goldenflowers.com

H
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
HPP Exhibitions, (011) 31-20-662-2482, www.hppexhibitions.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com

J
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Koen Pack USA, (305) 513-3375, www.koenpackusa.com

L

M
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
Morex Corporation, (800) 466-7393, www.morexcorp.com

N

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com

P
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (316) 685-2266, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Preesman International B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2200, www.preesman.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

R

S
Schreurs B.V., (011) 31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Star Orchid, LLC, (972) 647-0023, www.starorchid.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Terra Nigra B.V., (011) 31-29-756-4116, www.terranigra.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V

W

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2010
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.