Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

Action Lighting Inc., (800) 248-0076, www.actionlighting.com
Aerial Bouquets, (800) 243-2234, www.aerialbouquets.com
Alpine Corporation, (877) 710-0162, www.alpine4u.com
American Floral Endowment, (618) 692-0045, www.endowment.org
Anagram International/M&D Industries, (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Asocolflores, 011-57-12-57-9311, www.colombianflowers.com
Avery Imports, (800) 272-3727, www.averyimports.com
Avive Technologies LLC, (866) 455-6898, www.avivetechnologies.com
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Borgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
Brand Flowers Inc., (800) 549-0085, www.brandflowers.com
Brannan Street Wholesale Florist, Inc., (888) 284-4668, www.brannanst.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com
California Association of Flower Growers & Shippers, (831) 479-4912, www.norcalflowers.org
California Cut Flower Commission, (831) 462-8035, www.ccfc.org
CallaCo, (831) 728-5392, www.callaco.com
Colorco, (800) 683-3331, www.colorco.us
Costa Farms, (305) 247-3248, www.costafarms.com
DeGoede Brothers, LLC, (800) 527-8024, www.degoedebrothers.com
Fides North America, 011-50-64-42-1849, www.fidesnorthamerica.com
Floral Consulting Group, (509) 536-7957, www.floralconsultinggroup.com
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
FloraCraft Corporation, (800) 253-0409, www.floracraft.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florida Nursery, Growers and Landscape Association, (800) 375-3642, www.fngla.org
Florigene Ltd., (954) 438-9892, www.florigene.com.au
Flower Promotion Organization, (952) 545-7943, www.flowerpossibilities.com
FTD Group, Inc., (800) 788-9000, www.ftdi.com
GEMS Global, Inc., (305) 468-3636, www.flowersbygems.com
Gifts That Bloom, (800) 637-4823, www.giftsthatbloom.com
Hermann Holtkamp Greenhouses, Inc., (615) 228-2683, www.optimara.com
Hermes Floral Company, (800) 247-1219, www.hermeswholesale.com
The Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Highland Supply Corporation, (800) 472-3645, www.highlandsupply.com
Johannes Flowers, Inc., (805) 684-5686, www.johannesflowers.com
The John Henry Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com
Knud Nielsen Co., (800) 633-1682, www.knudnielsen.com
Konst Alstroemeria B.V., 011-31-172-53-9925, www.alstroemeria.com
McLellan Botanicals, (877) 237-7555, www.taisucoamerica.com
MEI Specialty Refrigeration and Fixtures, (800) 352-7220, www.mei-systems.com
Micky’s Minis Flora Express, (800) 753-6464, www.mickysminis.com
National Retail Federation, (800) 673-4692, www.nrf.com
Netherlands Flower Bulb Information Center (NFBIC), (802) 293-2852, www.bulb.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com
OFA - an Association of Floriculture Professionals, (614) 487-1117, www.ofa.org
OutFront Portable Solutions, (800) 282-1239, www.allcoversystems.com
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Pokon & Chrysal, USA, (800) 247-9725, www.chrysalusa.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com
Royal Imports, (800) 367-9338, www.royalimports.com
Royal Orchid Imports, (877) 489-9455, www.royalorchidimports.com
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Society of American Florists (SAF), (800) 336-4743, www.safnow.org
State Farm Insurance Co., www.statefarm.com
Stemson’s, (800) 447-8367, www.stemsons.com
Structural Plastics Corporation, (800) 523-6899, www.structuralplastics.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.sunvalleyfloral.com
The Super Floral Show, (207) 842-5596, www.superfloralshow.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com
The USA Bouquet Company, (800) 306-1071, www.usabq.com
Vitabric, 011-46-46-19-0540, www.vitabric.com
Vitamin Institute, (800) 441-8482, www.superthrive.com
Willamette Evergreen, Inc., (503) 266-7871, www.willametteevergreen.com
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com
Yoder Brothers, Inc., (800) 321-9573, www.yoder.com


To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2007
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.
Site management by Tier One Media