Call us at 1-800-355-8086
Advertising Index

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A
American Floral Endowment, (703) 838-5211, www.endowment.org
Anagram International, Inc., (800) 554-4711, www.anagramintl.com
Aris Horticultural Services®, (800) 232-9557, www.arishort.com
A-ROO Company LLC, (800) 336-2766, www.a-roo.com
Association of Colombian Flower Exporters, Asocolflores, (011) 57-12-57-9311, www.asocolflores.org

B
Bartels Roses B.V., (011) 31-29-732-1790, www.bartelsroses.nl
Bay City Flower Co., Inc., (800) 399-5858, www.baycityflower.com
Bemis Company, (800) 558-6420, www.bemis.com
Betallic, LLC, (800) 325-0185, www.betallic.com
Börgen Systems, (800) 383-7509, www.borgensystems.com
burton + BURTON, (800) 241-2094, www.burtonandburton.com

C
C.H. Robinson - Floral Solutions, (800) 323-7587, www.chrobinson.com
Costa Farms, (800) 327-7074, www.costafarms.com
CTI Industries, (800) 284-5605, www.ctiindustries.com

D
De Ruiter Innovations B.V., (011) 31-20-643-6516, www.deruiter.com

E
EnviroScent™ Inc., (866) 435-1832, www.enviroscent.com
Esmeralda Farms, Inc., (800) 888-8994, www.esmeraldafarms.com

F
Floral Merchandising Systems, (952) 854-8751, www.floralmerchandising.com
Floralife, Inc., (800) 323-3689, www.floralife.com
Florigene Flowers, (954) 874-1647, www.florigene.com
Franko Roses, (011) 64-94-16-9349, www.frankoroses.co.nz

G

H
The Hiawatha Evergreens / Hiawatha Corporation, (800) 421-4791, www.hiawathacorp.com
Hill’s Imports, Inc./Park’s Company, (800) 356-4902, www.hillsimports.com
Holex Flower B.V., (786) 243-6263, www.holex.com

I
International Floriculture Expo, (207) 842-5508, www.floriexpo.com
Interplant Roses B.V., (011) 31-34-347-3247, www.interplant.nl

J
Jamali Floral & Garden Supplies, (212) 996-5534, www.jamaligarden.com
Jan Spek Rozen B.V., (011) 31-17-221-2120, www.rozen.com
The John Henry Company, a Multi Packaging Company, (866) 448-8300, www.jhc.com

K
Keepsake Plants Ltd., (519) 326-6121, www.keepsakeplants.com

L
Lex+, The Rose Factory B.V., (011) 31-29-736-1422, www.lex.nl

M
Meilland International, (011) 33-47-834-0034, www.meilland.com
Milton Adler Co., Inc., (800) 651-0113, www.miltonadler.com

N
NIRP International, (011) 33-49-328-7590, www.nirpinternational.com
Nurserymen’s Exchange, Inc., (800) 227-5229, www.bloomrite.com

O
Oasis® Floral Products, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
Olij Breeding B.V., (011) 31-29-738-2929, www.olijrozen.nl

P
Pacific Flower Shippers, (800) 669-3233, www.pacificflowershippers.com
Paul Ecke Ranch, (760) 753-1134, www.ecke.com
Pioneer Balloon Company/Qualatex, (800) 356-0901, www.qualatex.com
Potter Inc., (800) 669-5624, www.potter-inc.com
Produce Marketing Association (PMA), (302) 738-7100, www.pma.com

Q

R
Roman Inc., (800) 729-7662, www.roman.com
Royal Flowers, (800) 977-4483, www.royalflowersecuador.com

S
Schreurs B.V., (011) 31-29-738-3444, www.schreurs.nl
Silver Vase, (800) 872-6586, www.silvervase.com
Smithers-Oasis, (800) 321-8286, www.oasisfloral.com
The Sun Valley Group, (800) 747-0396, www.tsvg.com
Sunshine Bouquet Company, (800) 652-5006, www.sunshinebouquet.com
Syndicate Sales, Inc., (800) 428-0515, www.syndicatesales.com

T
Tecniflora Inc., (800) 461-4825, www.tecniflora.com
Teleflora, (800) 321-2654,www.teleflora.com
Temkin International, Inc., (800) 235-5263, www.gotemkin.com
Terra Nigra B.V., (011) 31-29-756-4116, www.terranigra.com

U
U.S. Balloon - The Balloon People, (800) 285-4000, www.usballoon.com

V

W
W.J. Cowee, (800) 862-6933, www.wjcowee.com

Y

To enjoy the rest of this issue, please go to the Subscriptions page and get your copy of Super Floral Retailing today!!!
 

 

Super Floral Retailing •• Copyright 2011
Florists' Review Enterprises, Inc.